Wednesday, August 10, 2011

How to Eat Healthy

Discover How to Eat Healthy with The Hourglass Diet

Have just finished writing the Hourglass Diet, how to eat healthy with a healthy eating plan designed to nourish the cells of your body while maintain an ideal weight.

What's unique about it is that it has 7 food zones and 22 food groups. It tips the pyramid base over apex and the wipes the floor with the new My Plate model.

It give the Tick program the cross of disapproval and consigns the Glycemic Index concept to the side show alley.

You'll find it makes uncommon sense. It's simple and easy to read. Stick with it and you'll feel better and your trousers will be looser.

Click on this link to take a look at it.

And now I'm off to the gym.

In the meantime stay tuned, highly tuned and learn How to Eat Healthy by eating from the top of the Hourglass.


John Miller

How to Eat Healthy

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home